Books


Jim Penniston and Gary Osborn are currently writing the DEFINITIVE book on the Rendlesham Forest Incident. 

THE RENDLESHAM ENIGMA
BOOK 1: TIMELINE
JIM PENNISTON
GARY OSBORN



The book is progressing nicely and we are close to completion. We are committed and compelled to release the code-related discoveries to the public. People will have it all laid out in front of them. We are confident that this book will be well-received by all of the people who have studied and followed this unique event. The timing is appropriate - especially with all the disinformation that has been posted recently about the Rendlesham Incident on various misinformed groups and pages: the lies, the fabrications, the spin, suppositions as fact, also certain people trying to write themselves into the story, along with what certain people who were not there have also said had happened based on their personal views and beliefs.

We are both willing to let the facts, evidence, and the discoveries stand on their own, and it is about time for everything to come out about the Rendlesham Incident. We will simply allow the public to decide for themselves on who was involved, what happened, how the cover story was initiated and accomplished, who committed fraud, who were the opportunists, and who was bought and paid for concerning those who were involved in the Rendlesham Forest Incident.

 


Encounter in Rendlesham Forest:
The Inside Story of the World's Best-Documented UFO Incident 

 Nick Pope , John Burroughs , Jim Penniston 

Order now!
Ships from and sold by
Amazon.com
Click book below for sneak peek on Amazon:


Roswell was only the beginning! An in-depth look at the Rendlesham Forest UFO Incident, the world's most sensational and compelling series of UFO encounters

In 1980, a UFO was tracked on military radar in Rendlesham Forest, England. It landed near two...
of the most strategically important military bases in NATO, and was approached by military witnesses who touched the hull. This explosive new book--perfect for fans of Annie Jacobsen's Area 51, and Leslie Kean's UFOs--tells the full story of this incident, which is set to become better-known than Roswell. Written by Nick Pope, an international bestselling author and former government UFO investigator, working closely with John Burroughs and Jim Penniston, the two officers at the heart of the encounters, this book reveals the first-hand witnesses' full stories for the first time and is supported by numerous formerly-classified documents obtained under the Freedom of Information Act. The inside story of these events and their aftermath will change people’s perceptions about the UFO mystery and about the true role played by government, the military and the intelligence agencies.

Also available at Barnes and Noble booksellers
Click book below for sample at Barnes and Noble:


 



Website Builder