Books



It's Here !!!  

The Rendlesham Enigma !!! 

Available on Amazon !!!!

We are pleased to announce the definitive book on the Rendlesham Forest Incident is now available for purchase worldwide on Amazon.

The Rendlesham Forest Incident of December 1980, is considered by far the most significant event in UFO history. It was also a unique military-related event, having taken place in Rendlesham Forest just outside the twin bases of RAF Bentwaters and RAF Woodbridge in Suffolk, England – both of which had been transferred to the United States Air Force in 1951 by the British MOD (Ministry of Defence), becoming one of the largest and most important NATO complexes in Europe during the Cold War. 

The account given in this book is that of James W. Penniston, a Staff Sergeant at the time of the incident, who was the primary witness who led the investigation in the beginning and had ‘Top-Secret clearance’ – one of only eight people with Top-Secret clearance working Security at the twin bases. His credibility and honesty were highly respected throughout his years in the USAF. 

Jim Penniston has teamed-up with author Gary Osborn to present the definitive account of the Rendlesham Incident and the aftermath of events, just as he witnessed and experienced them from the incident itself, which began during the early morning hours of Boxing Day, December 26, 1980 up to April 2014.

To order on Amazon, click image of book below 



 



 


Encounter in Rendlesham Forest:
The Inside Story of the World's Best-Documented UFO Incident 

 Nick Pope , John Burroughs , Jim Penniston 

Order now!
Ships from and sold by
Amazon.com
Click book below for sneak peek on Amazon:


Roswell was only the beginning! An in-depth look at the Rendlesham Forest UFO Incident, the world's most sensational and compelling series of UFO encounters

In 1980, a UFO was tracked on military radar in Rendlesham Forest, England. It landed near two...
of the most strategically important military bases in NATO, and was approached by military witnesses who touched the hull. This explosive new book--perfect for fans of Annie Jacobsen's Area 51, and Leslie Kean's UFOs--tells the full story of this incident, which is set to become better-known than Roswell. Written by Nick Pope, an international bestselling author and former government UFO investigator, working closely with John Burroughs and Jim Penniston, the two officers at the heart of the encounters, this book reveals the first-hand witnesses' full stories for the first time and is supported by numerous formerly-classified documents obtained under the Freedom of Information Act. The inside story of these events and their aftermath will change people’s perceptions about the UFO mystery and about the true role played by government, the military and the intelligence agencies.

Also available at Barnes and Noble booksellers
Click book below for sample at Barnes and Noble:


 



Website Builder