2015 Current News
Additional conferences, book signings, radio shows and exclusive podcasts will be added in the coming months.

MUFON Rockford, IL Chapter – Rick Peters
Click Link for more info!  --->  http://rockfordmufon.com/
The Rockford MUFON group is hosting a very special guest speaker Jim Penniston!
Penniston was the USAF Security Supervisor who led the investigation and response to the Rendlesham Forest Incident of 1980. He will be sharing extra info never before told. No charge to get in but there will be a donation collection taken to defer the costs involved. Our meeting will be held Saturday October 24th at 10am till 1pm. THIS Saturday October 24th. It's at the Rockford Public Library EAST BRANCH from 10am till 1pm. The address is 6685 E State St, Rockford, IL 61108. We will be meeting in the Community Room in the back of the library. It’s near the State and Perryville intersection.


 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________



Encounter in Rendlesham Forest:
The Inside Story of the World's Best-Documented UFO Incident

Nick Pope , John Burroughs , Jim Penniston 

Order now!
Ships from and sold by
Amazon.com

Click book below for sneak peek on Amazon:




Roswell was only the beginning! An in-depth look at the Rendlesham Forest UFO Incident, the world's most sensational and compelling series of UFO encounters

In 1980, a UFO was tracked on military radar in Rendlesham Forest, England. It landed near two...
of the most strategically important military bases in NATO, and was approached by military witnesses who touched the hull. This explosive new book--perfect for fans of Annie Jacobsen's Area 51, and Leslie Kean's UFOs--tells the full story of this incident, which is set to become better-known than Roswell. Written by Nick Pope, an international bestselling author and former government UFO investigator, working closely with John Burroughs and Jim Penniston, the two officers at the heart of the encounters, this book reveals the first-hand witnesses' full stories for the first time and is supported by numerous formerly-classified documents obtained under the Freedom of Information Act. The inside story of these events and their aftermath will change people’s perceptions about the UFO mystery and about the true role played by government, the military and the intelligence agencies.


 



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


 



 

Website Builder